Delete a cohort

Delete a cohort from a program.

Business Rules:

  • The program must not be archived.
  • If the program is published, deleting a cohort will:
    • Delete all future events associated with the cohort.
    • Delete the cohort's associated space, but only if the program has not yet started. If the program has already started, the space is preserved.
Recent Requests
Log in to see full request history
TimeStatusUser Agent
Retrieving recent requests…
LoadingLoading…
Path Params
string
required

The programId of the program

string
required

The cohortId of the cohort to retrieve

Responses
204

Successfully deleted the cohort. No content is returned.

Language
Credentials
Bearer
URL
LoadingLoading…
Response
Click Try It! to start a request and see the response here! Or choose an example:
application/json